Four Tet’s ‘Rounds’ Ready for Reissue on Domino

by • February 24, 2013 • NewsComments (0)260

This year marks the 10th anniversary of the release that is widely credited with putting Four Tet on the map. Rounds, released on UK indie label, Domino, was Kieran Hebden’s (Four Tet) third studio album. However, back in 2003, Hebden had not yet started producing the club oriented sounds we’ve become accustomed to from him. His sound was still more experimentally shaded and melodic. The re-released will also include a second CD featuring recorded set from Copenhagen back when the music was just released. Round is set for re-release on May 13, 2013.


CD1 (Original Album):
01. Hands
02. She Moves She
03. First Thing
04. My Angel Rocks Back And Forth
05. Spirit Fingers
06. Unspoken
07. Chia
08. As Serious As Your Life
09. And They All Look Broken Hearted
10. Slow Jam

CD2 (Live In Copenhagen):
01. She Moves She
02. Everything Is Alright
03. Spirit Fingers
04. Glue Of The World
05. My Angel Rocks Back And Forth
06. As Serious As Your Life
07. Hands, No More Mosquitos, Calamine, Tangle



Pin It

Related Posts

Comments are closed.